"My name is Sandra"

yo yo YOoooo - yo my name is sandra im righthanded

I like to listen to Bandit!


my dad's name is Randy (?!)

And i gotta say i look just like Pansy!
even though im all fancy

You know you cant resist

When your face is in my fist


and then my foot up yours

i really want a horse


And when i do
Ill make you eat its poo


i speak french, j'e ma pelle sandra

but i love kent's dom andra


bUT THERES MORE TO TELL TOI

LIKE for instants couche avec moi?


Im working like a horse, I do always study,

but I just want a buddy


But not just any

Couse ill even give you a little penny


and then ill be richer

just like the hitcher

even though I wanna be a pitcher


But even though my cat

Is a little fat

I accidentily sat

And she is now flat


I have a brother

he's not from another mother

I even think we got the same dad

I think it's kinda sad

Actually i got another one

i dont even love him some


Once i went to get a new haircut

And i cam eout looking like a jabba da hut

It almost made me sick

like the first time i ever sucked d**k


but thats my story

and now im going back to being whory (i know)

and remember - my name is sandra

Författare: Vår kära Paui och jag körde varannan akt :D
Och tänk på att det är rapp! Men nu ska vi skriva en låt om Shafik och Edin.
© Ludwig & Nordvall 2007


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0