The Shafik- & Edinsong

We're suppose to be someone

the animals call oss the retarted ones


People see us as the freaks who

intend to


study and make fun

but really we're just lookin for a hun

to finally forfill our threesum


we think were bad

But really its just sad


SHAFIK: I know ill eventually go crazy

EDIN: If ill ever live without ma baby!!!!


my name is edin

i got a little bro

the other day he met my hoe

put ill keep my flow


Now i'll give the sound to my boy shafik,

Im all black and i so stupid i like to play in traffic.'

Being all that i suppose i just make it to tomorrow.

bUT ONLY IF THERES ANY MONEY I CAN BORROW


Now dont get it wrong were only friends

Sometimes we touch but its only to mend

No shafik, give me the mic

And i told you to stop playing with your d**k


while edin and shafik fight

chong-yip make it all right

he's their bitch

one day he might get rich


He also calls himself their wingman

But i dont know how anyone can

Ever call him a man

Couse that jinks shure needs a tan


Well dont worry we'll make it right

The hoe is standin here everytin will be alright

and belive me dawg she is very tight.


the beat on this one is funkin

so I hate to break this, pumpkin

but this is the shafik- and edinsong

now lets print it on my thong

© Nordvall, Ludwig & Youssef
haha (:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0